How to Deactivate a User

How to Deactivate a User

Watch the short video or follow the steps below


Click Setup

Click Users

Click Edit next to the user

Uncheck the Active box and click Save


Fearless leader of the finest team of Certified Consultants, Developers and Administrators, relentlessly bringing rapid radical results to growing businesses throughout the United States.